HomeNewsASI Board of Directors Sworn In

ASI Board of Directors Sworn In

Posted by & filed under News, Student Government.

ASI welcomed Monica Cortez as its 69th CSUS Student Body President. Outgoing ASI President Laura Gonzalez and CSUS President Alexander Gonzalez gave some words of encouragement and advice to the newly elected officers. The officers were officially sworn in and now begin their positions on the ASI Board of Directors. Students can contact their representatives by emailing them or stopping by the office. The Board of Directors includes five Executive Officers, a representative from each College, a representative for Undeclared Students, and a representative for Graduate Students.  Elected members of the Board serve a term of one academic year contingent on their ability to meet and maintain all eligibility criteria to hold office.  The University President or designee and University Chief Financial Officer or designee also serve as directors on the ASI Board.

asi23 asi21 asi20 asi19 asi18 asi17 asi16 asi15 asi14 asi13 asi12 asi11 asi10 asi9