HomeContact UsStaff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Pat Worley Executive Director (916) 278-7290 pcworley@csus.edu
Mark Montalvo Director of Finance & Administration (916) 278-7917 montalvo@saclink.csus.edu
Gennifer Gonzales Human Resources Manager (916) 278-5484 gennifer@csus.edu
Gerald Tubo IT Manager (916) 278-3996 gtubo@csus.edu
Jason Cortright PC Support Technician (916) 278-2989 jcortrig@csus.edu

Accounting Services & Student Shop

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Elvia Felix Accounting Technician (916) 278-7252 ezepeda@csus.edu
Jennifer Rossi Accounting Manager (916) 278-6277 jennifer.rossi@csus.edu
Mari Ruiz Operations Manager (916) 278-4366 mruiz@csus.edu
Stacey Matthews Payroll Technician (916) 278-4413 smatthew@csus.edu
 Michael Eldridge Interim Accounting Technician (916) 278-4049
Michael Lopez-Garcia Student Shop Supervisor (916) 278-2844 lopezgarciam@csus.edu
Jayant Garg Interim Jr. Accountant (916) 278-3980 jg3778@saclink.csus.edu

Aquatic Center

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Brian Dulgar Director (916) 278-1111 btdulgar@saclink.csus.edu
Cindi Dulgar Associate Director (916) 278-1112 cindi@csus.edu
Tim Moura Facilities (916) 278-1108 tmoura@saclink.csus.edu
Heather Heieck Office Manager (916) 278-1110 hheieck@csus.edu
DeDe Birch Rowing Manager (916) 278-1122 dbirch@saclink.csus.edu
Toby Johnson Boat House Manager (916) 278-1116 johnsot@saclink.csus.edu
Bryan Geist Water Front Manager (916) 278-1120 asi-waterfront@csus.edu
Jamie Hansen Youth Program Supervisor (916) 278-1106 jhansen@saclink.csus.edu

Children’s Center

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Denise Wessels Director (916) 278-5123 wessels@saclink.csus.edu
Sherry Velte Associate Director (916) 278-5120 velte@csus.edu
Alma Ponce Teacher (916) 278-6216 aponce@csus.edu
Christine Bergholm Teacher (916) 278-6216
Calvin Clayton Teacher (916) 278-6216 kittyrat@csus.edu
Pa Dao Vang Teacher (916) 278-6216 pdv25@saclink.csus.edu
Nancy Lopez Office Administrator (916) 278-2891 nlopez@saclink.csus.edu
Mary Felix Teacher (916) 278-6216 felix@csus.edu
Jina Erreca Teacher (916) 278-6216 jerreca@saclink.csus.edu
Madeline Mathis Cook (916) 278-6216 madeline.mathis@csus.edu
Veronica Rivera Teacher (916) 278-6216 vr233@saclink.csus.edu
Theresa Gropp Teacher (916) 278-6216 theresa.gropp@csus.edu
Helen Lynch Office Assistant (916) 278-6216 hlynch@saclink.csus.edu

Peak Adventures

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Jael Young Director (916) 278-5382 jael@csus.edu
Meredith Budlong Operations Specialist (916) 278-4897 mbudlong@csus.edu
Alicia Taylor Programs Specialist (916) 278-4506 taylora@csus.edu
Micah Carlson Marketing Specialist (916) 278-2104 carlson@csus.edu
Valerie Regner Challenge Center Manager (916) 278-1768 vregner@csus.edu
Rad Beauton Bike Shop Manager (916) 278-6662 rbeauton@csus.edu

Student ENGAGEMENT & Outreach

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Davin E. Brown Director (916) 278-4148 debrown@csus.edu
Reuben Greenwald Associate Director (916) 278-2113 reuben.greenwald@csus.edu
Allie Boyd Program Coordinator (916) 278-4800 asihotspot@csus.edu
Susie Kuo KSSU Advisor (916) 278-3343 skuo@csus.edu
Josue Alvarez Mapp KSSU Manager (916) 278-3343 manager@kssu.com
Albert Delgado Safe Rides Coordinator (916) 278-7923 saferides@csus.edu
A-Team A-Team (916) 278-4241 asi-ateam@csus.edu

Student Government

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Lisa Dalton Board Associate (916) 278-6784 lisa.dalton@csus.edu
Mike Sharif Office of Governmental Affairs (916) 278-3924 asioga@csus.edu