HomeContact UsStaff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Sandra Gallardo Executive Director (916) 278-7290 sandra.gallardo@csus.edu
Mark Montalvo Director of Finance & Administration (916) 278-7917 montalvo@saclink.csus.edu
OPEN Human Resource/Safety Manager (916) 278-5484
Leticia Campos Human Resources Generalist (916) 278-3690 lc2268@csus.edu
Gerald Tubo IT Manager (916) 278-3996 gtubo@csus.edu
Jason Cortright PC Support Technician (916) 278-2989 jcortrig@csus.edu

Accounting Services & Student Shop

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Mari Ruiz Operations Manager (916) 278-4366 mruiz@csus.edu
Humberto Perez Accounting Manager (916) 278-6277 humberto.perez@csus.edu
Elvia Felix Senior Accounting Technician (916) 278-3342 ezepeda@csus.edu
Stacey Matthews Payroll Technician (916) 278-4413 smatthew@csus.edu
Michael Eldridge Accounting Technician (916) 278-4049 eldridge@csus.edu
Teresa Cunningham Student Shop Supervisor (Interim) (916) 278-2844 thucunningham@csus.edu
Daisy Yepez Junior Accountant (916) 278-3980 djy28@csus.edu

Aquatic Center

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Brian Dulgar Director (916) 278-1111 btdulgar@.csus.edu
Cindi Dulgar Associate Director (916) 278-1112 cindi@csus.edu
Heather Wilhelmi Operations Manager (916) 278-1110 hheieck@csus.edu
DeDe Birch Rowing Manager (916) 278-1122 dbirch@saclink.csus.edu
Ashley Langenberg Admin Assistant (916) 278-1117 asi-acadmin@csus.edu
Matt Kobe Facilities (916) 278-1108 asi-acfacilities@csus.edu
Giovanni Cortes-Hernandez Weekend Supervisor (916) 278-1119 acwkendsuper@csus.edu
Trenton Hagen Youth Program Supervisor (916) 278-1106 asi-acyouthsup@csus.edu
Mason Andersen Seasonal Supervisor (916) 278-2842  acwkendsuper@csus.edu

Children’s Center

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Sherry Velte Director (916) 278-5120 velte@csus.edu
Samantha Criswell Associate Director (916) 278-6216 src268@csus.edu
Nancy Lopez Operations Manager (916) 278-2891 nlopez@csus.edu
Jessica Escobar Administrative Assistant (916) 278-5126 escobar@csus.edu
Chanelle Brackens Office Associate (916) 278-6216 brackens@csus.edu
Jennifer Fragata Cook (916) 278-5117 jessica.fragata@csus.edu
Dana Westbrook Teacher (916) 278-5111 dana.westbrook@csus.edu
Vanessa Marquis Teacher (916) 278-5112 vsm34@csus.edu
Erin Hammer Teacher (916) 278-5112 erinhammer@csus.edu
Hailey Morgenstern Teacher (916) 278-5113 hailey.morgenstern@csus.edu
Daphne Vivar Teacher (916) 278-5115 daphnemvivar@sus.edu
OPEN Teacher (916) 278-5116
Pa Dao Vang Teacher (916) 278-5114 pdv25@saclink.csus.edu
Sarrina Lewis Teacher (916) 278-2114 sl2938@csus.edu
Alma Ponce Teacher (916) 278-5127 aponce@csus.edu

Peak Adventures

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Jael Young Director (916) 278-5382 jael@csus.edu
Meredith Budlong Operations Specialist (916) 278-4897 mbudlong@csus.edu
Sari Smart Programs Specialist  (916) 278-6321 sari.smart@csus.edu 
Tanner Landon Marketing Specialist  (916) 278-6321 tannerlandon@csus.edu
OPEN Sales and Outreach Specialist
Valerie Regner Challenge Center Manager (916) 278-1768 vregner@csus.edu
Ross Garner Challenge Center Program Assistant (916) 278-4897 rossgarner@csus.edu
Rad Beauton Bike Shop Manager (916) 278-6662 rbeauton@csus.edu

Student ENGAGEMENT & Outreach

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Reuben Greenwald Director (916) 278-4148 reuben.greenwald@csus.edu
OPEN Associate Director (916) 278-2113  OPEN
Allie Boyd Student Engagement Coordinator (916) 278-4800 arb278@csus.edu
Andrew Garcia Student Services Coordinator (916) 278-3343 andrewgarcia3@csus.edu
KSSU Radio (916) 278-3343 manager@kssu.com
Safe Rides (916) 278-7923 saferides@csus.edu
ASI Food Pantry (916) 278-3978 asi-foodpantry@csus.edu
ASI A-Team (916) 278-4241

Student Government

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Lisa Dalton Executive & Board Associate (916) 278-6784 lisa.dalton@csus.edu
Corinne Jones Administrative Assistant (916)278-2315 asi-ba1@csus.edu
OPEN Director, Office of Governmental Affairs (916) 278-3924 asioga@csus.edu