HomeContact UsStaff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Pat Worley Executive Director (916) 278-7290 pcworley@csus.edu
Mark Montalvo Director of Finance & Administration (916) 278-7917 montalvo@saclink.csus.edu
Gennifer Gonzales Human Resource/Safety Manager (916) 278-5484 gennifer@csus.edu
Leticia Campos Human Resources Generalist (916) 278-3690 lc2268@csus.edu
Gerald Tubo IT Manager (916) 278-3996 gtubo@csus.edu
Jason Cortright PC Support Technician (916) 278-2989 jcortrig@csus.edu

Accounting Services & Student Shop

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Mari Ruiz Operations Manager (916) 278-4366 mruiz@csus.edu
Humberto Perez Accounting Manager (916) 278-6277 humberto.perez@csus.edu
Elvia Felix Senior Accounting Technician (916) 278-3342 ezepeda@csus.edu
Stacey Matthews Payroll Technician (916) 278-4413 smatthew@csus.edu
Michael Eldridge Interim Accounting Technician (916) 278-4049  eldridge@csus.edu
Michael Lopez-Garcia Student Shop Supervisor (916) 278-2844 lopezgarciam@csus.edu
Daisy Yepez Jr. Accountant (916) 278-3980 djy28@csus.edu

Aquatic Center

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Brian Dulgar Director (916) 278-1111 btdulgar@.csus.edu
Cindi Dulgar Associate Director (916) 278-1112 cindi@csus.edu
Heather Wilhelmi Operations Manager (916) 278-1110 hheieck@csus.edu
DeDe Birch Rowing Manager (916) 278-1122 dbirch@saclink.csus.edu
Ashley Langenberg Admin Assistant (916) 278-1117 asi-acadmin@csus.edu
Matt Kobe Facilities (916) 278-1108 asi-acfacilities@csus.edu
Mason Andersen Weekend Supervisor (916) 278-1119 acwkendsuper@csus.edu
Trenton Hagen Youth Program Supervisor (916) 278-1106 asi-acyouthsup@csus.edu
Elizabeth Danielson Seasonal Supervisor (916) 278-2842 Elizabeth.danielson@csus.edu

Children’s Center

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Denise Wessels Director (916) 278-5123 wessels@saclink.csus.edu
Sherry Velte Associate Director (916) 278-5120 velte@csus.edu
Nancy Lopez Office Supervisor (916) 278-2891 nlopez@csus.edu
Alma Ponce Teacher (916) 278-6216 aponce@csus.edu
Calvin Clayton Teacher (916) 278-6216 kittyrat@csus.edu
Pa Dao Vang Teacher (916) 278-6216 pdv25@saclink.csus.edu
Daphne Vivar Teacher (916) 278-5115 daphnemvivar@sus.edu
Hailey Morganstern Teacher (916) 278-5113
Samantha Criswell Teacher (916) 278-5116
Dana Westbrook Teacher (916) 278-5111

Peak Adventures

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Jael Young Director (916) 278-5382 jael@csus.edu
Meredith Budlong Operations Specialist (916) 278-4897 mbudlong@csus.edu
Alicia Taylor Programs Specialist (916) 278-4506 taylora@csus.edu
Sari Smart Marketing Specialist  (916) 278-6321 sari.smart@csus.edu 
Valerie Regner Challenge Center Manager (916) 278-1768 vregner@csus.edu
Rad Beauton Bike Shop Manager (916) 278-6662 rbeauton@csus.edu

Student ENGAGEMENT & Outreach

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Davin E. Brown Director (916) 278-4148 debrown@csus.edu
Reuben Greenwald Associate Director (916) 278-2113 reuben.greenwald@csus.edu
Allie Boyd Program Coordinator (916) 278-4800 asihotspot@csus.edu
Susie Kuo KSSU Advisor (916) 278-3343 skuo@csus.edu
Andrew Garcia KSSU Manager (916) 278-3343 manager@kssu.com
Albert Delgado Safe Rides Coordinator (916) 278-7923 saferides@csus.edu
A-Team A-Team (916) 278-4241 asi-ateam@csus.edu

Student Government

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Lisa Dalton Board Associate (916) 278-6784 lisa.dalton@csus.edu
Ilse Maymes Office of Governmental Affairs (916) 278-3924 asioga@csus.edu