HomeContact UsStaff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Sandra Gallardo Executive Director (916) 278-7290 sandra.gallardo@csus.edu
Mark Montalvo Director of Finance & Administration (916) 278-7917 montalvo@saclink.csus.edu
Maria Waterford Human Resource & Safety Manager (916) 278-5484 waterford@csus.edu
Leticia Campos Human Resources Generalist (916) 278-3690 lc2268@csus.edu
Krista-Erika Lopez Human Resources Coordinator (916) 278-5816 krista-erikalop@csus.edu
Gerald Tubo IT Manager (916) 278-3996 gtubo@csus.edu
Jason Cortright PC Support Technician (916) 278-2989 jcortrig@csus.edu

 

Accounting Services & Student Shop

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Mari Ruiz Operations Manager (916) 278-4366 mruiz@csus.edu
Humberto Perez Accounting Manager (916) 278-6277 humberto.perez@csus.edu
Elvia Felix Senior Accounting Technician (916) 278-3342 ezepeda@csus.edu
Shelli Cokley Payroll Technician (916) 278-4413 shelli.cokley@csus.edu
Michael Eldridge Accounting Technician (916) 278-4049 eldridge@csus.edu
Teresa Cunningham Student Shop Supervisor (916) 278-2844 thucunningham@csus.edu
Daisy Yepez Junior Accountant (916) 278-3980 djy28@csus.edu

Aquatic Center

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Brian Dulgar Director (916) 278-1111 btdulgar@.csus.edu
Cindi Dulgar Associate Director (916) 278-1112 cindi@csus.edu
Heather Wilhelmi Operations Manager (916) 278-1110 hheieck@csus.edu
DeDe Birch Rowing Manager (916) 278-1122 dbirch@saclink.csus.edu
Ashley Langenberg Administrative Assistant (916) 278-1117 asi-acadmin@csus.edu
Matt Kobe Facilities Supervisor (916) 278-1108 asi-acfacilities@csus.edu
Ivan Sinkevich Weekend Supervisor (916) 278-1119 acwkendsuper@csus.edu
Trenton Hagen Youth Program Supervisor (916) 278-1106 asi-acyouthsup@csus.edu
Seasonal Supervisor (916) 278-2842  acwkendsuper@csus.edu

Children’s Center

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Sherry Velte Director (916) 278-5120 velte@csus.edu
Samantha Criswell Associate Director (916) 278-6216 src268@csus.edu
Nancy Lopez Operations Manager (916) 278-2891 nlopez@csus.edu
Alexandra Hallum Administrative Assistant (916) 278-5126 alexandra.hallum@csus.edu
Kim Madrona Office Associate (916) 278-6216 kimmadrona@csus.edu
Regina Temple Cook (916) 278-5117 r.temple@csus.edu
Dana Westbrook Teacher (916) 278-5111 dana.westbrook@csus.edu
Theresa Gropp Teacher theresa.gropp@csus
Mariah Dong Teacher (916) 278-5112 mariahdong@csus.edu
Hailey Morgenstern Teacher (916) 278-5113 hailey.morgenstern@csus.edu
Alma Ponce Teacher (916) 278-5127 aponce@csus.edu
Jagdish Majju Teacher (916) 278-5116 agdishmajju@csus.edu
Pa Dao Vang Teacher (916) 278-5114 pdv25@saclink.csus.edu

Peak Adventures

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Sasha Smirnova Director (916) 278-5382 smirnova@csus.edu
Valerie Regner Associate Director (916) 278-1768 vregner@csus.edu
Tanner Landon Marketing Specialist  (916) 278-2104 tannerlandon@csus.edu
Tori Weber Sales and Outreach Specialist (916) 278-3304 toriweber@csus.edu
Michael Valle Outdoor Adventures Manager (916) 278-2106 michael.valle@csus.edu
John Gratton Challenge Center Program Assistant (916) 278-4897 @csus.edu
Rad Beauton Bike Shop Manager (916) 278-6662 rbeauton@csus.edu

Student ENGAGEMENT & Outreach

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Reuben Greenwald Director (916) 278-4148 reuben.greenwald@csus.edu
Kalena Michalec Associate Director (916) 278-2113 k.michalec@csus.edu
Melissa Marquez Student Engagement Coordinator (916) 278-4800 melissa.marquez@csus.edu
Andrew Garcia Student Services Coordinator (916) 278-8294 andrewgarcia3@csus.edu
Elizabeth Villalobos Food Pantry Coordinator (916) 278-3978 villalobos6@csus.edu
KSSU Radio (916) 278-3343 manager@kssu.com
A-Team Events (916) 278-4241

Student Government

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Lisa Dalton Executive & Board Associate (916) 278-6784 lisa.dalton@csus.edu
Corinne Jones Administrative Assistant (916)278-2315 corinnejones@csus.edu