HomeStudent GovernmentBoard of DirectorsBoard Meetings

Board Meetings

BOARD MEETINGS

Per ASI Operating Rules, Regular Board meetings convene every other Wednesday at 2 p.m. during regular academic terms. On alternating Wednesdays the Board engages in working meetings as a tool to facilitate discussion and decision-making concerning important and complex issues and upcoming legislation; no formal action is taken at working Board meetings. The Board of Directors conducts their meetings under the guidelines of Robert’s Rules of Order and adheres to the requirements of the Gloria Romero Open Meeting Act, Education Code Section 89305 – 89307.4.

 

PARTICIPATE

Board meetings are open to the general public and the Student Government encourages all of the Sac State Community to come and participate.

Dates & Agendas

Fall 2017

Type / Agenda Date Time Location Minutes
 ASI Special Board Meeting  Fri. Aug 11  11:00am  Lassen Hall 3008  Download
 ASI Board Retreat  Fri. Aug 11-13  Jesuit Retreat Center
 ASI Special Board Meeting  Wed. Sep 6  4:00pm  Library 3023-Petris Room  Download
 ASI Board Meeting  Wed. Sept 13  2:00 pm  Foothill Suite  Download
 ASI Board Meeting  Wed. Sept 27  2:00 pm  Foothill Suite  Download
 ASI Board Meeting  Wed. Oct 11  2:00 pm  Foothill Suite  Download
 ASI Board Meeting  Wed. Oct 25  2:00 pm  Foothill Suite  Download
 ASI Board Meeting  Wed. Nov 8  2:00 pm  Foothill Suite  Download
 ASI Board Meeting  Wed. Nov 22  2:00 pm  Foothill Suite  Download
 ASI Board Meeting  Wed. Dec 6  2:00 pm  Foothill Suite  Download

 

Spring 2018

Type / Agenda Date Time Location Minutes
 ASI Board Meeting  Wed. Feb 7  2:00 pm  Foothill Suite  Download
 ASI Board Meeting  Wed. Feb 21  2:00 pm  Foothill Suite  Download
 ASI Board Meeting  Wed. Mar 7  2:00 pm  Foothill Suite  Download
 ASI Board Meeting  Wed. Mar 28  2:00 pm  Foothill Suite  Download
 ASI Board Meeting  Wed. Apr 11  2:00 pm  Foothill Suite  Download
 ASI Board Meeting  Wed. Apr 25  2:00 pm  Foothill Suite  Download
 ASI Board Meeting  Wed. May 9  2:00pm  Foothill Suite  Download

For all archived agendas and minutes, contact asi@csus.edu.

ASI Board Meeting Attendance 2017-2018